Publication

Russian Digital Libraries Journal (RDLJ) is published on website http://www.elbib.kpfu.ru. Here you can get detailed information about the journal, to get acquainted with fresh releases and read earlier, to clarify the procedure for the submission of articles and other material for publication.

Receive articles and review carried out through the online system, created in the Open Journal Systems (OJS) platform information system (see Section to authors).

As a rule, the reviewer is chosen from among the members of the editorial staff of the editorial board and other prominent Russian and foreign scientists. Agreeing to the request of editors of peer-reviewed article, the reviewer OJS is registered in the system and receives materials for evaluation. Further, the reviewer shall act in accordance with the instructions, available on the journal's information platform.

Revision encourages reviewers involved in the assessment of the articles offered for publication in our journal, to adhere to the above-mentioned Code of Ethics of scientific publications and principles enshrined in the COPE Ethical Guidelines for Peer Reviewers (Ethical guidelines for reviewers), developed by COPE, as well as the rules published articles adopted in the publishing house Elsevier journal.

We invite authoritative Russian and foreign scientists specializing in in the field of digital libraries research, to take part in the examination of articles in RDLJ and register in the platform of RDLJ.

RDLJ is a publication of open access for readers. When using the materials you need to be sure to refer to the journal and the authors of articles. Allowed free reproduction of the journal materials for personal use and free use of informational, scientific, educational or cultural purposes in accordance with Articles 1273 and 1274 of Chapter 70 of Part IV of the Civil Code of the Russian Federation. Other uses are possible only after the conclusion of appropriate written agreements with the copyright holder.

Публикация

Журнал «Электронные библиотеки» публикуется на веб-сайте http://elbib.kpfu.ru. Здесь вы можете получить подробную информацию о журнале, познакомиться со свежими выпусками и прочесть более ранние, уточнить порядок представления статей и других материалов для публикации. Прием статей и их рецензирование осуществляются через онлайн-систему, созданную на платформе информационной системы Open Journal Systems (OJS).

Как правило, рецензент подбирается редакцией из числа членов редколлегии и других авторитетных российских или зарубежных ученых. Выразив согласие на просьбу редакции отрецензировать статью, рецензент регистрируется в системе OJS и получает материалы для оценки. Далее рецензент действует в соответствии с инструкцией, доступной на информационной платформе журнала.

Редакция призывает рецензентов, участвующих в оценке статей, предлагаемых к публикации в нашем журнале, придерживаться указанных выше Кодекса по этике научных публикаций и принципов, провозглашенных в COPE Ethical Guidelines for Peer Reviewers (Этические принципы для рецензентов), разработанных COPE, а также правил опубликования статей, принятых в журналах издательства «Эльзевир».

Приглашаем авторитетных ученых России и зарубежных стран, специализирующихся на исследованиях в области электронных библиотек, принять участие в экспертизе статей в журнале Электронные библиотеки и зарегистрироваться на издательской платформе в разделе, соответствующем нашему журналу Перейти прямо сейчас.

Журнал «Электронные библиотеки» является изданием открытого доступа для читателей. При использовании материалов необходимо обязательно ссылаться на журнал и авторов статей. Допускается свободное воспроизведение материалов журнала в личных целях и свободное использование в информационных, научных, учебных или культурных целях в соответствии со ст. 1273 и 1274 гл. 70 ч. IV Гражданского кодекса РФ. Иные виды использования возможны только после заключения соответствующих письменных соглашений с правообладателем.