Info

We shall consider only original, previously unpublished articles written in Russian or English and contain the summary in Russian and English (no more than 1500 characters). Priority is given to items that meet a high scientific standard. Preference is also given to the selection of materials, demonstrating the advantages of electronic publishing: use of hypertext, graphics, audio, video, software and other features that are not implemented in the traditional print edition.

In preparing the articles must be guided by the requirements for registration of copyright the original articles.

Acceptance of articles for publication in the journal is carried out continuously. Authors should take into account that the process of reviewing the article, review, and editing and publishing processing takes a long time, in connection with which to arrive and admitted by the editorial board to publish the article will tend to be published not earlier than 3 months from the date of its receipt. In this article the date of receipt will be the date of its receipt by the author in the final version after all modifications and corrections on the comments of reviewers and editors.

We ask the authors carefully prepare their materials in order to reduce the timing of their consideration and processing. Improperly designed materials are not considered, not reviewed and do not come back! Also not returned to the authors of the manuscript and electronic copies of articles in the local media. In this revision on its own initiative does not enter into negotiations with the authors.

Acceptance of articles for consideration and review via the online system for receiving articles, deployed on the basis of Open Journal Systems (OJS) information system. Instructions on the use of the system can be found here. The author has the opportunity to follow the progress of an article in the journal OJS in your personal account and be notified by email.

The author, after you register in OJS system loads the article in one of the possible formats, along with the questionnaire, consent to the publication in the Journal of the personal data communicated to them (hereinafter - the profile of the author). Revision assumes that the authors voluntarily provide information about yourself in the Questionnaire of the author in the required volume and composition of their open publication.

All articles received by the editorial board, are subject to mandatory review. According to the results the authors report the decision to publish, or comments from reviewer decision to reject the article.

Общая информация

К рассмотрению принимаются только оригинальные, ранее не публиковавшиеся статьи, написанные на русском или английском языках и содержащие аннотацию на русском и английском языках (не более 2000 знаков). Приоритет отдается статьям, удовлетворяющим требованиям высокого научного стандарта. Предпочтение при отборе также отдается материалам, демонстрирующим преимущества электронного издания: использование гипертекста, графики, аудио, видео, программных средств и других возможностей, не реализуемых в традиционном печатном издании.

При подготовке статей необходимо руководствоваться Требованиями к оформлению авторских оригиналов статей.

Прием статей для публикации в журнале осуществляется в постоянном режиме. Авторам необходимо учитывать, что процесс рассмотрения статьи, рецензирования и редакционно-издательской обработки занимает достаточно длительное время, в связи с чем поступившая и допущенная редколлегией к публикации статья будет, как правило, опубликована не ранее, чем через 3 месяца со дня ее поступления. При этом датой поступления статьи будет считаться дата ее получения от автора в окончательном варианте после всех доработок и исправлений по замечаниям рецензентов и редакторов.

Просим авторов тщательно готовить свои материалы с целью сокращения сроков их рассмотрения и обработки. Неправильно оформленные материалы не рассматриваются, не рецензируются и не возвращаются! Также не возвращаются авторам рукописи статей и электронные копии на локальных носителях. При этом редакция по собственной инициативе в переговоры с авторами не вступает.

Прием статей на рассмотрение и рецензирование осуществляется через онлайн-систему приема статей, развернутую на базе информационной системы Open Journal Systems (OJS). Инструкция по использованию системы находится здесь. Автор имеет возможность следить за продвижением статьи в журнале в личном кабинете OJS и получает соответствующие уведомления по электронной почте.

Автор, пройдя регистрацию в системе OJS, загружает статью в одном из допустимых форматов вместе с анкетой-согласием на публикацию в журнале сообщаемых им личных данных (далее — Анкета автора). Редакция исходит из того, что авторы добровольно предоставляют сведения о себе в Анкете автора в требуемом объеме и составе для их открытого опубликования.

Все статьи, поступившие в редакцию, проходят обязательное рецензирование. По его результатам автору сообщаются решение о публикации, замечания рецензента или решение об отклонении статьи.